2015 Chapter Awards

IMG_5442Chef of the Year

Chef Scott Levy CEC – Owner and Executive Chef, Hershey Road Family Restaurant


CAM041561Pastry Chef of the Year

Chef Amanda Scott CEPC – Chef Instructor, YTI


IMG_5445Educator of the Year

Chef Tim McGrath CCC – Chef Instructor, Cumberland Perry AVTS

IMG_5448Chef Professionalism

Chef Michael Harants CEC, AAC – United States Navy


IMG_5451Student of the Year

Dylan Small – Attending The Pennsylvania School of Culinary Arts at YTI

IMG_5443Chapter Presidential Award

Chef Thad Campbell – Executive Sous Chef, The Hershey Entertainment Complex

IMG_5450Chapter Community Service Award

Chef Bob Roebuck CEC, AAC – Retired, Working with Central PA Food Bank and PA nutrition


IMG_5439Associate of the Year

Kegels Produce – Lancaster, Pa