2016 Chapter Awards

Chef of the Year

Chef Paul Deiana – Molnar CEC

Pastry Chef of the Year

Chef Susan Notter CEPC

Educator of the Year

Chef Chef Autumn Patti

Chef Professionalism

Chef John Reis CFBE

Student of the Year

Anna Smith, Harrisburg Area Community College

Associate of the Year

Chris Ditlow, Laser Leaf