2018 Chapter Awards

Congratulations to the 2018 Chapter Awards Recipients:

President’s Award: Chef Michael Harants CEC, AAC, CE

Chef of the Year Award: Chef Jason Clark

Herman G. Rusch Chef’s Achievement Award: Chef Charlie Gipe CEC, AAC, CE  

Chef Ed Byrem Award: Chef Robert Roebuck CEC AAC 

Educator of the Year Award: Chef Brian Peffley CEPC AAC CCE

Pastry Chef of the Year: Chef Tracie Gotshall CEPC 

Student Chef of the Year: Faith Brenneman 

American Culinary Federation Harrisburg Chapter : Harrisburg, PA